Recognition given to Finnebrogue colleagues who have given more than 10 years service

At Finnebrogue, we take immense pride in our people, who are the backbone of our success.

This month (December 2023) we invited 22 exceptional colleagues and their families to join together in celebrating their long service to Finnebrogue.

Our first Finnebrogue Long Service Awards recognise and celebrate those colleagues who have devoted more than ten years service to the business. Their journey – which in total amounts to an amazing 273 years – is testament to their resilience, teamwork and the relentless pursuit of excellence.

We want to thank them all for playing a pivotal role within the Finnebrogue family for so many years and we look forward to the Long Service Awards being a regular fixture in our calendar for many years to come.

Congratulations to all our colleagues who received their Long Service Award:

Patrick Gordon (20), David Kennedy (16), Tim Moore (16), Damian Dobbin 14, David Martin (14), Sarah Savage (14), Erika Bruzaite (13), Jayne Breen (13), Mantas Budrys (13), Romas Ramanauskas (13), Joseph Stranney (12), Vaidas Narkus (12), Iryna Maliuta (11), Vilius Norbutas (11), Virginija Narkute (11), Beata Kroupova (10), Egle Zilinskiene (10), Gerald Oosthuizen (10), Jacquie Evans (10), John McGreevy (10), Marius Zilinskas (10), Mark Carling (10).